About us

The Buckingham Constituency covers an area from Luffield Abbey in the north to Princes Risborough in the South. 

The area is covered by three local authorities:-

- Buckinghamshire County Council
- Aylesbury Vale District Council
- Wycombe District Council

The Association has elected representatives on all three, to find your local Conservative Councillor visit our councillor page.

Our association office is based in Winsow and has Branches organised by volunteers in most parts of the Constituency.

The officers of the Association are:-
- President: Cllr. Sir Beville Stanier
- Chairman: Cllr Clive Harriss
- Deputy Chairman Political: Cllr Warren Whyte
- Deputy Chairman Membership: Lawrence Renshell
- Treasurer: Richard Withey
- Agent: Evelyn Joy