Aylesbury Vale District Council

Coming soon...

People

Buckingham North

Buckingham North is a two Councillor Ward.
Simon Cole is the first Conservative Councillor for the Buckingham North 
His contact details are
Tel 01280 817144
Email: simoncole131@hotmail.com 

Buckingham South

Buckingham South is a two Councillor Ward 
Howard Mordue is the Conservative Councillor for Buckingham South
His contact details are
Tel: 01280 814804
Mobile: 07850869532
Email: howard@launtonpress.co.uk 

Cheddington & Pitstone

Cheddington & Pitstone is a two Councillor Ward 
Sandra Jenkins is the first Conservative Councillor for the Ward.
Her contact details are.
Tel: 01296 668587
Mobile: 07778 809964

Edlesborough

Chris Poll is the Conservative Aylesbury Vale Councillor for the Edlesborough Ward 
His contact details are:
Tel: 01296 663737
Mobile:07736 105959
Email: chris.poll@btconnect.com

Great Brickhill & Newton Longville

Great Brickhill is a two Councillor Ward
Ben Everitt is the second Conservative Councillor for the Ward
His contac details are
Mobile: 07817 756158
Email: ben.everitt@gmail.com
Twitter: @ben_everitt
Skype: ben.everitt.uk
Web: about.me/ben_everitt 

Great Horwood

Sir Beville Stanier is the Aylesbury Vale District Councillor for Great Horwood
His contact details are:
Tel: 01908 501738
Mobile: 07778 305419
Email: bdstanier@aol.com
 

Haddenham

Haddenham is a three Councillor Ward 
Judy Brandis is the first Conservative Councillor
Her contact details are
Tel: 01844 292484
Email:

Haddenham

Haddenam is a three Councillor Ward 
Michael Edmonds is the second Conservative Councillor
His contact details are
Tel: 01844 208602
Mobile: 07738 314074
Email: michael@chearsley.com 

Long Crendon

Mike Hawkett is the Conservative Councillor for the Long Crendon Ward
His contact details are
Tel: 01844 208497
Mobile:07769 153163
Email:

Luffield Abbey

Warren Whyte is the Conservative Councillor for the Luffield Abbey Ward
His contact details are
Tel: 01280 820531
Email: warren.whyte@buckinghamcca.co.uk 
Twitter: twitter.com/cllrwarrenwhyte
Facebook: facebook.com/cllrwarrenwhyte

Oakfield & Bierton

Julie Ward is the Councillor for Oakfield & Bierton
Her contact details are
Mobile: 07766 542236
 

Quainton

Quainton Ward
Kevin Hewson is the Conservative Councillor for the Quainton Ward
His contact details are
Tel: 01296 655115
Mobile: 07771 811401
Email: kevhewson@gmail.com

Steeple Claydon

Steeple Claydon Ward 
John Chilver is the Conservative Councillor for the Steeple Claydon Ward
His contact details are
Tel: 01296 711974
Mobile: 07503 552607
Email: jrchilver@hotmail.com

Tingewick

Tingewick Ward 
Patrick Fealey is the Conservative Councill for the Tingewick Ward
His contact details are
Tel: 01296770771
Mobile: 07710 001500
Email: pfealey@gmail.com

Waddesdon Ward

Paul Irwin is the Conservative Councillor for the Waddesdon Ward.
His contact details are.
Tel: 01296 771004
Mobile: 07904 189357
Email: Email: irwin_family_thfc@yahoo.co.uk
Twitter: twitter.com/CllrPaulIrwin

Wing Ward

Netta Glover is the Conservative Councillor for the Wing Ward
Her contact details are
Tel: 01296 688357
Mobile: 07967 285166
Email: Nglover@aol.com

Winslow Ward

Sue Renshell is the Conservative Councillor for the Winslow Ward
Sue also the Chairman of Aylesbury Vale District Council
Her contact details are
Tel: 01296 715105
Mobile 07767 870099

Buckingham North

Buckingham North is a two Councillor Ward 
Tim Mills is the second Conservative Councillor 
His contact details are
Tel: 01280 814804
Email: tmills25@aol.com