Buckingham East Division

Buckinghamshire County Councillor - Buckingham East
Warren Whyte is the Buckinghamshire County Councillor for Buckingham East .
Warren is the Cabinet Member for Children's Services
His contact details are
Tel: 01280 820531
Email: warren.whyte@buckinghamcca.co.uk 
Twitter: twitter.com/cllrwarrenwhyte
Facebook: facebook.com/cllrwarrenwhyte


Buckingham East division update

Since the local elections in May, I have been busy visiting many of the parishes in the division and catching up on a variety of local issues including chasing up pot hole repairs and agreeing the investment in road resurfacing for the coming year.

See Also

Bernwood Division

Clive Harriss is the Buckinghamshire County Councillor  for the Berwood Division
Clive is the Deputy Cabinet Members for Planning & Environment
His contact details are
Tel: 01296  614913
Mobile: 07768 876568

The Risboroughs Division

Bill Bendyshe-Brown is the Buckinghamshire County Councillor - The Risboroughs
His contact details are
Tel: 01844 275327
Mobile: 07973 440009
Email: b3csl@talktalk.net
Twitter: twitter.com/Cllr_B3 

Wing Division

Netta Glover is the County Councillor for the Wing Division
Netta is also the Vice Chairman of the County Council
Her contact details are
Tel: 01296 688357
Email: Nglover@aol.com

Winslow Division

John Chilver is the County Councillor for the Winslow Division. 
John is the Cabinet Member for Resources
His Contact Details are
Tel: 01296 711974
Email: jchilver@hotmail.com
Twitter: twitter.com/claycon