Winslow Ward

Sue Renshell is the Conservative Councillor for the Winslow Ward
Sue also the Chairman of Aylesbury Vale District Council
Her contact details are
Tel: 01296 715105
Mobile 07767 870099

The Risboroughs

The Risborough Ward is a three Councillor Ward
David Knights is one of the Conservative Councillors in the Ward
His contact details are
Phone: 07584 529044
Twitter: @CllrDK

The Risboroughs

The Risborough Ward is a three Councillor Ward 
Gary Hall is one of the three Conservative Councillors
His contact details are
Tel: 01844 233661
Mobile: 07827233661

Bernwood Ward

Bernwood Ward 
The Bernwood Ward includes the following villages:
Aston Sandford, Chearsley, Haddenham, Ickford, Kingsey, Long Crendon, Shabbington. Worminghall.


The three Conservative Candidates for the Bernwood Ward are:

Buckingham East Ward

Buckingham East Ward includes the villages of;
Akeley Buckingham North  Buckingham Highlands & Watchcroft, Foscott, Leckhampstead Lillingstone Dayrell Lillingstone Lovell Maids Moreton Stowe Thornborough

Buckingham West Ward

Buckingham West Ward includes the villages of - 
Barton Hartshorn, Biddlesden, Buckingham - Fishers Field, Buckingham South, Chetwode, Gawcott, Hillesden, Preston Bissett, Radclive, Shalstone, Tingewick, Turweston, Water Stratford, Westbury