John Bercow

MP for Buckingham
Speaker of the House of Commons
In May 1997 John Bercow was elected as the Member of Parliament for the Buckingham Constituency. When John was elected Speaker of the House of Commons, to maintain the impartiality of the Speakers office, he had to resign his party membership. He does however continue to carry out his parliamenarty duties as a Constituency MP. You can contact Mr Bercow on 00207 219 6346

Bernwood Division

Clive Harriss is the Buckinghamshire County Councillor  for the Berwood Division
Clive is the Deputy Cabinet Members for Planning & Environment
His contact details are
Tel: 01296  614913
Mobile: 07768 876568

Buckingham East Division

Buckinghamshire County Councillor - Buckingham East
Warren Whyte is the Buckinghamshire County Councillor for Buckingham East .
Warren is the Cabinet Member for Children's Services
His contact details are
Tel: 01280 820531

The Risboroughs Division

Bill Bendyshe-Brown is the Buckinghamshire County Councillor - The Risboroughs
His contact details are
Tel: 01844 275327
Mobile: 07973 440009

Wing Division

Netta Glover is the County Councillor for the Wing Division
Netta is also the Vice Chairman of the County Council
Her contact details are
Tel: 01296 688357